Desmond Llewelyn




Inside 'From Russia with Love' (2000)
as Himself
Die Millennium-Katastrophe - Computer-Crash 2000 (1999)
as Peregrin Morley
The World Is Not Enough (1999)
as Q
Geri (1999)
as Himself
Tomorrow Never Dies (1997)
as Q
In Search of James Bond with Jonathan Ross (1995)
as Q
GoldenEye (1995)
as Q
30 Years of James Bond (1992)
as Himself
Merlin (1992)
as Dr. Mycroft
Licence to Kill (1989)
as Q
Prisoner of Rio (1988)
as Commissioner Ingram
The Living Daylights (1987)
as Q
A View to a Kill (1985)
as Q
Octopussy (1983)
as Q
Soft Targets (1982)
as Official in Dream
For Your Eyes Only (1981)
as Q
The Life and Times of David Lloyd George (1981)
as Lord Lansdowne
Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde (1980)
as Sir Danvers Carew
Moonraker (1979)
as Q
The Golden Lady (1979)
as Professor Dixon
The Spy Who Loved Me (1977)
as Q
Speed King (1974)
as Major Bill Whittall
The Man with the Golden Gun (1974)
as Q
Diamonds Are Forever (1971)
as Q
On Her Majesty's Secret Service (1969)
as Q
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (1968)
as George Coggins
You Only Live Twice (1967)
as Q
Thunderball (1965)
as Q
Goldfinger (1964)
as Q
From Russia with Love (1963)
as Q
The Pirates of Blood River (1962)
as Tom Blackthorne
Only Two Can Play (1962)
as Clergyman on Bus
The Curse of the Werewolf (1961)
as 1st Footman
Sapphire (1959)
as Police Constable
Corridors of Blood (1958)
as Operations Assistant (uncredited)
Operation Diplomat (1953)
as Police Constable at Barrier
Street Corner (1953)
as Police Constable
They Were Not Divided (1950)
as '77 Jones
The Chiltern Hundreds (1949)
as Second Guardsman
Hamlet (1948)
as Extra (uncredited)
Ask a Policeman (1939)
as Headless Coachman