Lew Temple



Place of birth:



Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (2019)
as Land Pirate Lew
Texas Cotton (2018)
as Joe
Feral (2018)
as Talbot
The Iron Orchard (2018)
as Ort Cooley
A Boy Called Sailboat (2018)
as DJ
The Endless (2018)
as Tim
Behind the Walls (2018)
as Darrel / Darren
Don't Be a Hero (2018)
Kidnap (2017)
as Terry
The Grace of Jake (2017)
as Alvah
31 (2016)
as Psycho-Head
キングスグレイブ ファイナルファンタジーXV (2016)
as High Officials (voice)
Impact Earth (2015)
as Sam Dresser
A Fighting Season (2015)
as Harris
Camouflage (2014)
as Nolan
Atlas Shrugged Part III: Who is John Galt? (2014)
as Ellis Wyatt
Night Moves (2014)
as Wandering Camper
Wicked Blood (2014)
as Donny
Zombex (2013)
as Aldous Huxtable
House of Forbidden Secrets (2013)
as Elias Solomon
The Lone Ranger (2013)
as Hollis
Saving Lincoln (2013)
as Montgomery Blair
MoniKa (2012)
as Lloyd
The Preacher's Daughter (2012)
as The Garden
Lawless (2012)
as Deputy Henry Abshire
Rango (2011)
as Furgus / Hitch (voice)
Unstoppable (2010)
as Ned
The Killing Jar (2010)
as Lonnie
Silent Night, Zombie Night (2009)
as Jeffrey Hannigan
Someone's Knocking at the Door (2009)
as Coroner Tom Collins
Happy in the Valley (2009)
as Chris
House (2008)
as Pete
Trailer Park of Terror (2008)
as Marv
Halloween (2007)
as Noel Kluggs
The Horror Convention Massacre (2007)
as Himself
Waitress (2007)
as Cal
Déjà Vu (2006)
as Paramedic
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning (2006)
as Sheriff Winston Hoyt
Heavens Fall (2006)
as Wade Wright
Domino (2005)
as Locus Fender
The Devil's Rejects (2005)
as Adam Banjo
21 Grams (2003)
as County Sheriff
Rolling Kansas (2003)
as Bill
On the Borderline (2001)
as Web
The Newton Boys (1998)
as Waiter
Becoming ()
as Elias Lee
Same Difference ()
as Charles
Cut Off ()
as Bobby
Stingy Jack ()
as Deputy Karl Adams