Margaret Lacey



Place of birth:

Chorlton-cum-Hardy, England, UK:


Margaret Lacey was born on October 25, 1911 in Chorlton-cum-Hardy, England as Margaret Brackenbury Lacey.


Richard's Things (1980)
as Miss Beale
Diamonds Are Forever (1971)
as Mrs. Whistler
Black Beauty (1971)
as Anna Sewell
The Family Way (1966)
as Mrs Harris
Island of Terror (1966)
as Old Woman
Seance on a Wet Afternoon (1964)
as Woman at first Seance
Only Two Can Play (1962)
as 1st Pianist
Suspect (1960)
as Prince's Secretary
Carlton-Browne of the F.O. (1959)
as Onlooker