Watch Lost Highway

Watch Lost Highway

Lost Highway (1997)


A tormented jazz musician finds himself lost in an enigmatic story involving murder, surveillance, gangsters, doppelgangers, and an impossible transformation inside a prison cell.

Director: David Lynch


Watch Lost Highway Movies Online Streaming

Watch Lost Highway movie online, Watch movie Lost Highway online, movie Lost Highway online download, Lost Highway streaming online movies

Watch Free Movies Online Streaming Without Downloading

Streaming Lost Highway online movie, Watch Lost Highway Stream, full movies Lost Highway, watch Lost Highway full movie HD, Streaming movie Lost Highway in Blu-Ray

Lost Highway Review

Lucas Netherlands

This is the best movie I've ever seen ..

Abie France

L'histoire du film est très bon, je ne me lasse pas de regarder ce film.

Samuell United States

I dont get tired of watching this movie.

Now Playing Movies:

Similar Movies

Watch Vanilla Sky
Watch Secret Window
Watch The Dead Pool
Watch GoodFellas
Watch Eastern Promises
Watch Basic Instinct
Watch Dressed to Kill
Watch Possession
Watch Dial M for Murder
Watch Lucky Number Slevin
Watch Zodiac
Watch Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Watch Once Upon a Time in America
Watch Upgrade
Watch First Blood
Watch The Loft
Watch Jack Reacher
Watch John Wick


Bill Pullman - Lost Highway Bill Pullman
as Fred Madison
Patricia Arquette - Lost Highway Patricia Arquette
as Renee Madison
Balthazar Getty - Lost Highway Balthazar Getty
as Pete Dayton
Robert Blake - Lost Highway Robert Blake
as Mystery Man
John Roselius - Lost Highway John Roselius
as Al
Louis Eppolito - Lost Highway Louis Eppolito
as Ed
Jenna Maetlind - Lost Highway Jenna Maetlind
as Party Girl
Michael Massee - Lost Highway Michael Massee
as Andy
Henry Rollins - Lost Highway Henry Rollins
as Guard Henry
Michael Shamus Wiles - Lost Highway Michael Shamus Wiles
as Guard Mike
Mink Stole - Lost Highway Mink Stole
as Forewoman
Leonard Termo - Lost Highway Leonard Termo
as Judge
Ivory Ocean - Lost Highway Ivory Ocean
as Guard Ivory
Jack Kehler - Lost Highway Jack Kehler
as Guard Johnny Mack
David Byrd - Lost Highway David Byrd
as Doctor Smordin
Gene Ross - Lost Highway Gene Ross
as Warden Clements
F. William Parker - Lost Highway F. William Parker
as Captain Luneau
Guy Siner - Lost Highway Guy Siner
as Prison Official #1
Alexander Folk - Lost Highway Alexander Folk
as Prison Official #2
Gary Busey - Lost Highway Gary Busey
as Bill Dayton
Lucy Butler - Lost Highway Lucy Butler
as Candace Dayton
Carl Sundstrom - Lost Highway Carl Sundstrom
as Hank
John Solari - Lost Highway John Solari
as Lou
Jack - Lost Highway Jack
as The Dog
Al Garrett - Lost Highway Al Garrett
as Carl
Heather Stephens - Lost Highway Heather Stephens
as Lanie
Giovanni Ribisi - Lost Highway Giovanni Ribisi
as Steve "V"
Scott Coffey - Lost Highway Scott Coffey
as Teddy
Natasha Gregson Wagner - Lost Highway Natasha Gregson Wagner
as Sheila
Amanda Anka - Lost Highway Amanda Anka
as Girl #1
Jennifer Syme - Lost Highway Jennifer Syme
as Junkie Girl
Richard Pryor - Lost Highway Richard Pryor
as Arnie
Robert Loggia - Lost Highway Robert Loggia
as Mr. Eddy / Dick Lauren
Matt Sigloch - Lost Highway Matt Sigloch
as Assistent #1
Gilbert B. Combs - Lost Highway Gilbert B. Combs
as Assistent #2
Greg Travis - Lost Highway Greg Travis
as Tail Gate Driver
Jack Nance - Lost Highway Jack Nance
as Phil
Lisa Boyle - Lost Highway Lisa Boyle
as Marian
Leslie Bega - Lost Highway Leslie Bega
as Raquel
Marilyn Manson - Lost Highway Marilyn Manson
as Porno Star #1
Jeordie White - Lost Highway Jeordie White
as Porno Star #2


Directing David Lynch Director
Production Deepak Nayar Unit Production Manager
Production Sabrina S. Sutherland Production Supervisor
Directing Cori Glazer Script Supervisor
Art Leslie Morales Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Debbie Zoller Makeup Artist
Camera Paul Hughen Camera Operator
Camera Suzanne Tenner Still Photographer
Lighting Michael LaViolette Gaffer
Lighting John Willis III Best Boy Electric
Camera Philip Sloan Grip
Camera Tim Collins Grip
Camera Todd Griffith Grip
Camera Paul Wilkowsky Grip
Camera William Roy Eckert Grip
Sound Susumu Tokunow Sound mixer
Sound Kevin Kubota Boom Operator
Production Julie Duvic Location Manager
Production Karen R. Sachs Production Manager
Production Cynthia Wise Production Accountant
Crew Desmond Cannon Post Production Supervisor
Sound David Lynch Sound Designer
Sound Frank Gaeta Supervising Sound Editor
Sound John Ross Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Frank Gaeta Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Derek Marcil Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound David Lynch Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Javier Bennassar Sound Effects Editor
Sound David Melhase Sound Effects Editor
Sound Benjamin L. Cook Sound Effects Editor
Sound Cormac Funge Sound Effects Editor
Sound Elmo Weber Sound Effects Editor
Sound Bill Brown Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dean Hovey Sound Effects Editor
Sound Frederick Howard Sound Effects Editor
Sound Marc Vanocur Music Editor
Sound Derek Marcil ADR & Dubbing
Sound Mary Erstad Foley
Sound Ossama Khuluki Foley
Sound Catherine Harper Foley
Sound Christopher Moriana Foley
Sound Ellen Heuer Foley
Crew Cassandra King Post Production Assistant
Crew David A. Poole Special Effects
Crew Michael Wilmot Special Effects
Crew Bart Barber Special Effects
Art Greg Polutonovich Sculptor
Production Ed Morris Executive Consultant
Sound Jiří Zobač Sound Engineer
Visual Effects John T. Churchill Creature Design
Visual Effects Cole S. McKay Creature Design
Visual Effects Jim Palmer Creature Design
Visual Effects Rick Seaman Creature Design
Production Johanna Ray Casting
Production Elaine J. Huzzar Casting
Editing Mary Sweeney Editor
Art Patricia Norris Production Design
Camera Peter Deming Director of Photography
Production Tom Sternberg Producer
Production Mary Sweeney Producer
Crew Philip Bartko Special Effects
Crew Bruce Paul Barbour Stunts
Production Deepak Nayar Producer
Writing David Lynch Writer
Writing Barry Gifford Writer
Sound David Grant Dialogue Editor
Camera Scott Andrew Ressler First Assistant Camera
Sound Angelo Badalamenti Original Music Composer
Sound Marilyn Graf Foley Editor
Sound David Mann Foley Editor
Sound Laura Laird Foley Editor
Sound Lucy Sustar Foley Editor
Sound Joshua E. Schneider Foley Editor
Sound Susan Shin Dialogue Editor
Sound Paul Longstaffe Dialogue Editor
Sound Louis Creveling Dialogue Editor
Sound Thomas Jones Supervising Dialogue Editor
Art Craig Sherman Hall Property Master
Crew Robert Jauregui Stunts
Editing Hilary Schroeder Assistant Editor