Watch Isle of Dogs

Welcome to the Isle of Dogs.

Watch Isle of Dogs

Isle of Dogs (2018)


In the future, an outbreak of canine flu leads the mayor of a Japanese city to banish all dogs to an island that's a garbage dump. The outcasts must soon embark on an epic journey when a 12-year-old boy arrives on the island to find his beloved pet.

Director: Wes Anderson


Watch Isle of Dogs Movies Online Streaming

Watch Isle of Dogs movie online, Watch movie Isle of Dogs online, movie Isle of Dogs online download, Isle of Dogs streaming online movies

Watch Free Movies Online Streaming Without Downloading

Streaming Isle of Dogs online movie, Watch Isle of Dogs Stream, full movies Isle of Dogs, watch Isle of Dogs full movie HD, Streaming movie Isle of Dogs in Blu-Ray

Isle of Dogs Review

Alice United States

Amazing movie, I was very entertained. tanks.

Abie France

L'histoire du film est très bon, je ne me lasse pas de regarder ce film.

Lucas Netherlands

This is the best movie I've ever seen ..

Now Playing Movies:

Similar Movies

Watch Wallace & Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit
Watch Shaun the Sheep Movie
Watch The Wrong Trousers
Watch A Grand Day Out
Watch A Close Shave
Watch A Matter of Loaf and Death
Watch Early Man
Watch You Only Live Twice
Watch Kubo and the Two Strings
Watch Babe
Watch Seven Samurai
Watch The Last Samurai
Watch The Breed
Watch Frankenweenie
Watch 47 Ronin
Watch How to Train Your Dragon
Watch The Fox and the Hound
Watch The Incredibles


Bryan Cranston - Isle of Dogs Bryan Cranston
as Chief (voice)
Koyu Rankin - Isle of Dogs Koyu Rankin
as Atari Kobayashi (voice)
Edward Norton - Isle of Dogs Edward Norton
as Rex (voice)
Bob Balaban - Isle of Dogs Bob Balaban
as King (voice)
Bill Murray - Isle of Dogs Bill Murray
as Boss (voice)
Jeff Goldblum - Isle of Dogs Jeff Goldblum
as Duke (voice)
Kunichi Nomura - Isle of Dogs Kunichi Nomura
as Mayor Kobayashi (voice)
Akira Takayama - Isle of Dogs Akira Takayama
as Major Domo (voice)
Greta Gerwig - Isle of Dogs Greta Gerwig
as Tracy Walker (voice)
Ken Watanabe - Isle of Dogs Ken Watanabe
as Head Surgeon (voice)
Frances McDormand - Isle of Dogs Frances McDormand
as Interpreter Nelson (voice)
Fisher Stevens - Isle of Dogs Fisher Stevens
as Scrap (voice)
Nijiro Murakami - Isle of Dogs Nijiro Murakami
as Editor Hiroshi (voice)
Harvey Keitel - Isle of Dogs Harvey Keitel
as Gondo (voice)
Liev Schreiber - Isle of Dogs Liev Schreiber
as Spots (voice)
Scarlett Johansson - Isle of Dogs Scarlett Johansson
as Nutmeg (voice)
Tilda Swinton - Isle of Dogs Tilda Swinton
as Oracle (voice)
Akira Ito - Isle of Dogs Akira Ito
as Professor Watanabe (voice)
F. Murray Abraham - Isle of Dogs F. Murray Abraham
as Jupiter (voice)
Courtney B. Vance - Isle of Dogs Courtney B. Vance
as Narrator (voice)
Yoko Ono - Isle of Dogs Yoko Ono
as Assistant Scientist Yoko Ono (voice)
Mari Natsuki - Isle of Dogs Mari Natsuki
as Auntie (voice)
Yojiro Noda - Isle of Dogs Yojiro Noda
as News Anchor (voice)
Frank Wood - Isle of Dogs Frank Wood
as Simul-Translate Machine (voice)
Roman Coppola - Isle of Dogs Roman Coppola
as Igor (voice)
Anjelica Huston - Isle of Dogs Anjelica Huston
as Mute Poodle (voice)
Kara Hayward - Isle of Dogs Kara Hayward
as Peppermint (voice)
Satoshi Yamazaki - Isle of Dogs Satoshi Yamazaki
as Taiko Drummer (voice)
Gen Ueda - Isle of Dogs Gen Ueda
as Taiko Drummer (voice)
Ryuhei Matsuda - Isle of Dogs Ryuhei Matsuda
as Junior Scientist 4 / Bartender (voice)
Jun Takahashi - Isle of Dogs Jun Takahashi
as Mission Control Drone Pilot (voice)
Edward Bursch - Isle of Dogs Edward Bursch
as Owl (voice)
Luli Shioi - Isle of Dogs Luli Shioi
as Mission Control Technician (voice)
Erica Dorn - Isle of Dogs Erica Dorn
as Mission Control Technician (voice)
Chinami Narikawa - Isle of Dogs Chinami Narikawa
as Mission Control Technician (voice)
Chris Benz - Isle of Dogs Chris Benz
as Aboriginal Dog (voice)
Alex Orman - Isle of Dogs Alex Orman
as Aboriginal Dog (voice)
J. Wurster - Isle of Dogs J. Wurster
as Aboriginal Dog (voice)
Jake Ryan - Isle of Dogs Jake Ryan
as Junior-Interpreter Ernie (voice)
Takayuki Yamada - Isle of Dogs Takayuki Yamada
as Junior Scientist 1 (voice)
Kozue Akimoto - Isle of Dogs Kozue Akimoto
as Junior Scientist 2 (voice)
Shota Matsuda - Isle of Dogs Shota Matsuda
as Junior Scientist 3 (voice)
Kiyotaka Mizukoshi - Isle of Dogs Kiyotaka Mizukoshi
as Election Night Tabulator (voice)
Elaiza Ikeda - Isle of Dogs Elaiza Ikeda
as Punk Girl (voice)
Ryuhei Nakadai - Isle of Dogs Ryuhei Nakadai
as Surgical Assistant (voice)
Shin Mononobe - Isle of Dogs Shin Mononobe
as Surgical Assistant (voice)
Ikunosuke - Isle of Dogs Ikunosuke
as Daily Manifesto Student (voice)
Taichi Kodama - Isle of Dogs Taichi Kodama
as Daily Manifesto Student (voice)
Karin Okoso - Isle of Dogs Karin Okoso
as Daily Manifesto Student (voice)


Directing Wes Anderson Director
Writing Wes Anderson Writer
Production Wes Anderson Producer
Visual Effects Tim Allen Animation
Art Adam Stockhausen Production Design
Camera Tristan Oliver Director of Photography
Sound Alexandre Desplat Original Music Composer
Art Curt Enderle Art Direction
Art Paul Harrod Production Design
Production Douglas Aibel Casting
Production Kunichi Nomura Casting
Editing Edward Bursch Editor
Editing Ralph Foster Editor
Production Jeremy Dawson Producer
Production Steven M. Rales Producer
Production Scott Rudin Producer
Production Charlie Woebcken Executive Producer
Production Henning Molfenter Executive Producer
Production Christoph Fisser Executive Producer
Production Eli Bush Executive Producer
Production David Greenbaum Production Director
Production Octavia Peissel Co-Producer
Art Cristina Acuña Set Dresser
Sound Wayne Lemmer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Christopher Scarabosio Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Ben Adler Associate Producer
Production Eli Bush Co-Producer
Production Molly Cooper Consulting Producer
Production John Peet Associate Producer
Editing Andrew Weisblum Supervising Film Editor
Crew Gisela Evert Post Production Supervisor
Production Angela Poschet Production Supervisor
Directing Francesca Alberigi Third Assistant Director
Directing James Emmott First Assistant Director
Directing Alan Halls Third Assistant Director
Directing Mark Lacey Second Assistant Director
Directing Alex Moffat Third Assistant Director
Directing Emily Stevens Third Assistant Director
Writing Wes Anderson Story
Writing Roman Coppola Story
Writing Jason Schwartzman Story
Writing Kunichi Nomura Story
Art Kevin Timon Hill Assistant Art Director