Watch Home

Worlds Collide

Watch Home

Home (2015)

FantasyComedyAnimationScience FictionFamily

When Earth is taken over by the overly-confident Boov, an alien race in search of a new place to call home, all humans are promptly relocated, while all Boov get busy reorganizing the planet. But when one resourceful girl, Tip, manages to avoid capture, she finds herself the accidental accomplice of a banished Boov named Oh. The two fugitives realize there’s a lot more at stake than intergalactic relations as they embark on the road trip of a lifetime.

Director: Tim Johnson
Writers: Tom J. Astle, Matt Ember.


Watch Home Movies Online Streaming

Watch Home movie online, Watch movie Home online, movie Home online download, Home streaming online movies

Watch Free Movies Online Streaming Without Downloading

Streaming Home online movie, Watch Home Stream, full movies Home, watch Home full movie HD, Streaming movie Home in Blu-Ray

Home Review

Sem Netherlands

Goede film, zal ik weer kijken ..

Dedrick Germany

Die Geschichte des Films ist sehr interessant, war ich in der glücklichen Lage, es zu sehen sein.

Nicholas United States

Interesting movie ..Thank you very much

Now Playing Movies:

Similar Movies

Watch Alien
Watch Interstellar
Watch Alien: Covenant
Watch The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Watch Avatar
Watch The Martian
Watch Mission to Mars
Watch Alien³
Watch Armageddon
Watch Cowboys & Aliens
Watch Apollo 13
Watch Independence Day
Watch Guardians of the Galaxy
Watch Zathura: A Space Adventure
Watch Passengers
Watch Fantastic Four
Watch The Fifth Element
Watch Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2


Jim Parsons - Home Jim Parsons
as Oh (voice)
Rihanna - Home Rihanna
as Gratuity 'Tip' Tucci (voice)
Steve Martin - Home Steve Martin
as Capitain Smek (voice)
Jennifer Lopez - Home Jennifer Lopez
as Lucy Tucci (voice)
Matt Jones - Home Matt Jones
as Kyle (voice)
Brian Stepanek - Home Brian Stepanek
as Gorg Commander / Father (voice)
April Lawrence - Home April Lawrence
as Boov Announcer (voice)
Stephen Kearin - Home Stephen Kearin
as Boov (voice)
Brian Stepanek - Home Brian Stepanek
as Boov (voice)
Lisa Stewart - Home Lisa Stewart
as Boov (voice)
April Winchell - Home April Winchell
as Boov (voice)


Directing Tim Johnson Director
Writing Tom J. Astle Screenplay
Writing Matt Ember Screenplay
Writing Adam Rex Novel
Production Suzanne Buirgy Producer
Production Mireille Soria Producer
Sound Joel McNeely Music
Crew Simon Otto Supervising Animator
Directing Josh LaBrot Layout
Production Christopher Jenkins Producer
Editing Nick Fletcher Editor
Sound Lorne Balfe Original Music Composer
Writing Todd Wilderman Story
Art Kathy Altieri Production Design
Visual Effects Manesh Ramasubramanian Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Emil Mitev Art Direction
Writing Takao Noguchi Characters
Production David Orecklin Production Manager
Production Rebecca Huntley Production Manager
Visual Effects Mark Donald Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Marek Kochout Animation Supervisor
Lighting Betsy Nofsinger Lighting Coordinator
Lighting Greg Lev Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Aaron Smith Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Ken Ball Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Ronman Yiu Yan Ng Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Murali Babu Kodiparthi Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Rajarajan Ramakrishnan Lighting Supervisor
Crew Munira Moiz Tayabji Supervising Technical Director
Visual Effects Jeff Hayes Modeling
Production Nathan Loofbourrow Character Technical Supervisor
Visual Effects David Pate Animation Supervisor
Production Leslee Feldman Casting
Visual Effects Carlos Fernandez Puertolas Animation Supervisor
Production Christi Soper Casting